James trifft Michael, Elena & Dovile (Podcast)


Welcome to my first two Episode’s of „James meets/trifft“ Podcast.

The first Podcast Episode includes a short Interview with Star Designer Michael Michalsky and Elena Carriere (both known from Germany’s Next Topmodel 2016). I met them during a Fashionweek in Zurich and got the chance, to talk with them a bit about their private lives.

The second one is with my dearest and close Friend Dovile Jokubauskaité, one of my closes friends. Photographer from Bern, living in Zurich and talks about her Life.  These two Episodes are in swiss german. But… Don’t worry, there will be some in english in the future. I hope you like it.

The Podcast will be posted every Thursday & Monday, twice a Week on my new Blog: James and the City

Thanks again to the Team of Ferris Bühler Comunications for giving me this chances to have a Interview with them.

xo James

Kommentar verfassen

