goodbye, simon cowell


Well, it’s official. After three seasons, The X Factor USA has officially been cancelled. Why, you ask?

Simon Cowell.

SimonCowell

In my opinion, it sounds like Simon was offered more money to head back to the U.K and star in The X Factor U.K – because, why else would he leave?

The man’s got it made here!

Simon released a statement about his decision to leave:

Last year, for a number of reasons, I had to make a decision to return to the U.K. version of The X Factor in 2014. So for now, I’m back to the U.K. and I want to thank FOX for being an incredible partner and I also want to thank everybody who has supported my shows. America, I’ll see you soon!

Well, at least he’s promising to come back eventually. I kind of love Simon Cowell, and I don’t blame FOX for cutting the show. It wouldn’t have gotten the same response without him.

Until next time, Cowell. 

Kommentar verfassen

