no time for sex


after work, I met two of my friends for drinks and gossip.. and we were talking about our love life and they ask me: how’s your sexlife ? my answer: what ? sorry. I don’t date.

and it’s true. since i starting to work, I don’t have time for dating, meet new people and not even time for sex.

.. and to be honest, I don’t mind. cos I’m still interested in someone, which i met in February and we’re still waiting for our first date. cause he’s working a lot and so am I.

so, I don’t miss the sex and I’ll keep doing my job until it happens… who know’s 🙂

Kommentar verfassen

